Motivation letter for: University of Helsinki Intercultural Communication – Inclusion & Exclusion in Multicultural Society

Motivation letter for: University of Helsinki Intercultural Communication – Inclusion & Exclusion in Multicultural Society

Name:

Institution affiliation:

The University of Helsinki Finland is one of the most reputable Universities when it comes to offering a Master’s degree in Intercultural Encounters. This is one of the reasons as to why I would like to join the university to pursue my master’s program in the university. The exceptional reputation and the praises from the alumni of the university are magnificent in every sense. It is a fact that not many universities in the world offer a master’s program in Intercultural Encounters. TheUniversity of Helsinki in Finland caters for everyone regardless of their social or cultural background. Foreign students always feel a sense of warmth and belonging in Helsinki University.

My academic goals are fueled towards attaining a master’s in Intercultural Communication to enhance better chances for a multicultural society. It is a fact that the society we live in is multicultural and there’s need to level the society in accepting all groups. Multiculturalism is related to the proper response that individuals from different religious and cultural diversity have on certain issues. In most cases, multiculturalism issues are raised in the case of minority groups within the society. Attaining a master’s in Intercultural Communication will better my chances to ensuring that issues pertaining to multiculturalism are dealt in a better manner as I will have acquired proper training from the prestigious University of Helsinki.

I would like to attend Helsinki summer school because that is the time I am free from other pressing commitments. I will have attained a leave of absence from work to attend the short duration program as a full time student in the University of Helsinki. In the current unstable economy, a degree is not enough in terms of employment and other career opportunities. In the competitive environment, a master’s will provide a better stability than a degree. A degree will only hinder me from getting better chances of employment and also in terms of educational growth. Attending the shortduration course will enable me to interact with more people and be in a better position of comprehending a variety of concepts based on Intercultural Communication. My goal is to attend the university and pursue a master’s program in the coming summer.

There are many reasons as to why I would like to attend the University of Helsinki. One of the benefits of attending the university is the fact that my education will be heightened and I will get to learn more things with the facilities that are readily available in the university. The social networking in the university is at a higher level which will be a great field for applying my knowledge in Intercultural Communication. This is because there are many students from all over the country and world attending the university making it a multicultural society.

Another essential reason for choosing the University of Helsinki is that I needed an institution which offered a professional study inIntercultural Communication.The summer program in the University of Helsinki is a good fit for my needs to achieving a master’s program in one of the most reputable universities in the world. As an international student, Helinski University is the best institution that can offer me a program inIntercultural Communication. I have done critical research and survey and concluded that this is the university where I want to pursue my masters in this critical field ofIntercultural Communication. Not many universities around the globe offer this exceptional program as it requires highly trained personnel and essential certification. All these aspects are readily available in the University of Helsinki.

Helsinki summer school in Finland has the right fit for my requirements in a university. Having less free time on my hands makes it impossible for me to attend other universities. Having the short duration course during summer time is exactly what I need. The website and brochures on the Intercultural Communication in the university have adequate information that shows how committed the university is in ensuring that different aspects that are crucial in the program are covered in both an effective and efficient manner.

I have attained the required entry qualifications that have been stipulated in the university’s website for a master’s program in Intercultural Communication. All my certificates are in order and my language proficiency in English is exceptional. I would be honored if I could be considered for the coming summer program as a full time student. The short duration course will ensure that my knowledge in interculturality is broadened. My records will definitely satisfy the course requirements. I have referrals from various institutions and from my current work place. I am greatly involved with multicultural groups that advocate for peace, equality and togetherness among everyone in the society.

Helsinki University is one of the institutions in the world that has a good track record of successful individuals in the field of Intercultural Communication .The university is well equipped for the master’s program with highly qualified lecturers and professors. Going through the short duration course in Intercultural Communication in this particular university will broaden my chances of getting an advanced knowledge in the course. This is because the university is reputable for producing among the best and highly qualified candidates in the job market. As for me, I already know that I will return to my home country to apply my knowledge from the university by helping out the community into accepting all cultures.

The reputation of Chapman University is outstanding as it hosts students from all over the world especially those coming to major in Intercultural Communication. This gives the students of Helsinki University a platform for a wide range of interaction with students from different parts of the world. The wide net of social interaction is one of the reasons I wanted to join this institution. It is crucial that one gets exposed to people from different parts of the world so as to be in a better position of working with different people in the future. As a studentIntercultural Communication, there is no limitation as to where my job description will take me in the future.

Being in a position of interacting with different people from various cultural backgrounds will mold me into a better person. I would be honored if I will be considered for a master’s program in Intercultural communication. The fact that this is a challenging and rewarding career is the crucial reason as to why I chose this course in the first place. I believe that the University of Helsinki has all the basic commodities that will mold be into a better person to being able to deal with matters pertaining to Intercultural communication in the realistic world.

Leave a Reply

